Full Fixtures Of Europa League Group Stage Draws

The Europa League Group Stage draw for 2020/21 season has been revealed with both Arsenal and Tottenham Hotspur handed favourable Group Stage draws.


Arsenal will face Rapid Wien, Molde, and Dundalk in group B, while Tottenham Hotspur will take on Ludogorets, LASK, and Antwerp in group J.

See the full draw below


  • Group A: AS Roma, Young Boys, CFR Cluj, CSKA Sofia.


  • Group B: Arsenal, Rapid Wien, Molde, Dundalk.


  • Group C: Bayer Leverkusen, Slavia Prague, Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Nice.


  • Group D: Benfica, Standard Liege, Rangers, Lech.


  • Group E: PSV Eindhoven, PAOK, Granada, Omonoia.


  • Group F: Napoli, Real Sociedad, AZ Alkmaar, Rijeka.


  • Group G: Braga, Leicester City, AEK Athens, Zorya Luhansk.


  • Group H: Celtic, Sparta Prague, AC Milan, Lille.


  • Group I: Villarreal, Qarabag, Maccabi Tel-Aviv, Sivasspor.


  • Group J: Tottenham Hotspur, Ludogorets, LASK, Antwerp.


  • Group K: CSKA Moscow, Dinamo Zagreb, Feyenoord, Wolsberg.


  • Group L: Gent, Crvena Zvezda, Hoffenheim, Liberec.

READ  Mikel Obi Reveals Why He Left China

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + twenty =

JUST-IN: BBNaija Star, Dorathy Bachor Rushed To The Hospital

SSANU, NASU Announce Plans To Begin 14 Days Nationwide Warning Strike