Dalung, Dan-Ali, Kachikwu, Shittu Others Missing From Buhari’s Ministerial List

President Muhammadu Buhari has released the ministerial list with some cabinet members from his first tenure missing.

Among those missing are; Solomon Dalung, Mansur Dan Ali, Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu, and Isaac Adewole.

Others include Audu Ogbeh, Okechukwu Enelamah, Abdulrahman Dambazau, Udoma Udo Udoma, Usani Uguru Usani, Suleiman Kazaure, Adebayo Shittu and Heineken Lokpobiri.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BREAKING: MPC Retains Monetary Policy Rate At 13.5 Percent

Measles Kills Six Children In Kaduna